Skip To Main Content

Schedule

Daily Schedule

Office Hours with AM classes and PM classes, with the exception of Cosmetology and Barbering.

EACC programs run on a half-day schedule with AM classes and PM classes, with the exception of Cosmetology and Barbering.

  • AM: 8:15am to 11:00am
  • PM: 12:00pm to 2:45pm

Cosmetology Program Only
AM: 7:00am-11:15pm
PM: 12:00pm-4:15pm

Barbering Program Only
AM: 8:00am-12:00pm
PM: 12:00pm-4:00pm

School Year Calendar

The Elkhart Area Career Center follows the Elkhart Community Schools calendar, including breaks, e-learning, and weather-related delays and closures:

Elkhart Area Career Center Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Openhouse
-
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Elkhart Area Career Center